We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Do not display Qgis deleted features

Description

Hi,

When Qgis deletes features, they are kept on disk (see http://www.gdal.org/drv_shapefile.html). Unless files are "saved as", to force repack , MW5 displays those deleted features. It would be necessary to avoid that.

Thanks

Olivier

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Olivier Leprêtre

Labels

None

Affects versions

v5.1.1.0

Priority

Medium