When closing keeps mentioning a new version is available

Description

The users are continuously prompted about a new version even when it is now available.

This should be combined with using curl to get the latest installer version from GitHub, making it unnecessary to maintain a text file on a server somewhere.

Activity

Show:
Paul Meems
January 4, 2018, 3:28 PM

The updater is disabled for now.

Assignee

Paul Meems

Reporter

Paul Meems

Labels

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure