When editing layer and clicking 'New project' button the user should be warned.

Description

When editing layer and clicking 'New project' button the user should be warned that its changes won't be saved.
When the user cancels it can first save it changes.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Paul Meems

Labels

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure